Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 25, 2021

I promised that I'm going to testify if my trading was successful' before I started with Mrs Helen Wayne, And it's still like a dream' with what I earned from her trading platform' I only started with just $500 and it turn up' to $6,800 In 6 working day's and just yesterday I gotten my payout successfully as my profit in return wow I'm so happy believe me friends it works 100%. try Her and see the blessing. Mrs Helen God bless you for your good work. contact Her today via email:helenwayne267@gmail.com WhatsApp: +39 334 273 6512

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Thank you Taylor for helping make our little boys dream come true, his name is LJ and he LOVES super cars!! we drove 3 hours to get there and Taylor went above and beyond! definitely a day we’ll never forget!! ☺️

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

The best and the easiest out of state car buying experience ever!!! Emilio is the perfect salesman. He responded to all my texts and calls promptly. Extremely informative about the process and very honest. Car was decently priced and in great condition. It was delivered on time. You can totally trust HBI Auto Dealership for your next sweet ride, Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Amazing car buying experience no pressure whatsoever The staff was very knowledgeable with years of experience. Taylor was very kind and provided excellent service! Transaction was seamless and very easy highly recommend this dealership

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

I give a super duper big five thumbs up to HBI Auto! The whole experience was pleasant and easy. Taylor was knowledgeable and helpful and very patient! First time Porche buyer here… enough said. Thank you HBI. I recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

I was interested in a BMW at the dealership but couldn't see the car in person. Emillio took me on a virtual tour of the car. He was very thorough and knowledgeable. Took all the time and answered all my questions. Ended up buying a car closer to home. Appreciated Emillio's effort.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Great experience with purchasing my Porsche! Holden and the rest of the guys were so friendly and made the process simple. We will definitely be making future purchases there.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 9, 2021

Great experience with purchasing my Porsche! Holden and the rest of the guys were so friendly and made the process simple. We will definitely be making future purchases there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

EXCELLENT service from the initial phone call up until I obtained possession of the vehicle. Highly recommend getting your vehicle here. DON'T LOOK ANY FURTHER!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

I saw this car and fell in love with it. Decided to buy it based on the description and pictures. They did a walkaround of the car which helped clarify stuff. When I got the car it was what it was described as. I would do business with them again!

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

The HBi staff are pro's pros! They are courteous and knowledgeable. The PPI I requested was ultra-thorough and left no doubt I was purchasing an awesome vehicle.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Bought a 2017 Porsche Cayenne GTS last November 2020. Because I live over 800 miles away the car had to be shipped. The purchase, trade-in, and process was seem less. There was a few delays due to Covid and paperwork but Billy and his head of Finance made sure I got everything I needed. I would definitely recommend doing business with HBi Auto

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Professional, courteous company and personnel. I've been pleased with our purchase.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Extremely pleased with the service at hbi auto Holden long was my sales associate assigned to me Very professional answered all my questions in a timely manner.wouls highly recommend hbi auto and holden for any future supercar needs. Their devilry company was outstanding delivered my Porsche 911 with no issues what so ever. Great team Thank you for being part of the dream

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Buying a car sight unseen at the other side of the country can be a daunting process but HBI auto made it very easy, proposing car inspection through Zoom, lifting all doubts about the car condition and handling smoothly and swiftly all the paperwork. A great buying experience for my Porsche 911! 👍

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Purchased a Porsche Panamera at HBi. In all the process was good, sales guys were nice and relaxing to work with. No up front pressure to buy a car and they gave me space to test drive and make a decision on a car. They seem to offer a quality service department and techs I believe, wish the cars had undergone a more thorough check out and fix the issues process before selling their cars. Warranty was pushed a bit, understandably it's where places make high margins. Car was a fair price, don't really negotiate on price at ...

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Purchased a 2006 Ferrari F430 from HBi and, Thanks to Taylor and Jose, was a pleasant experience. Don't hesitate to deal with HBi! Very professional dealer!

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

The folks at HBI are great to deal with. They made the purchase so easy. More importantly they stand behind the cars they sell. Great on going support and great service department. Highly recommend HBI Auto.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Good experience - Taylor Pegram was excellent in helping assemble details of a couple of cars I was looking at. Very professional and persistent (can’t fault that).

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

I found my car on HBi Auto’s website. After a simple email I have received a detailed response. They showed me every detail about the vehicle which helped me buy it all the way from Virginia. I drove there to pickup the car after all the paperwork and my car was ready and waiting for me. Emilio was very nice and helpful on every question I had. After a month of ownership I can’t be happier.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 13, 2021

I found my car on HBi Auto’s website. After a simple email I have received a detailed response. They showed me every detail about the vehicle which helped me buy it all the way from Virginia. I drove there to pickup the car after all the paperwork and my car was ready and waiting for me. Emilio was very nice and helpful on every question I had. After a month of ownership I can’t be happier.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Great team ! Purchasing from out of state is a challenge. Emilio provided an online video walk thru of the vehicle. Emilio and Jose both went above and beyond in making this a smooth purchase. Outstanding Service department! I'll definitely look HBI up if I am in the market for another vehicle. Thanks, Percy Alexander

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Great team ! Purchasing from out of state is a challenge. Emilio provided an online video walk thru of the vehicle. Emilio and Jose both went above and beyond in making this a smooth purchase. Outstanding Service department! I'll definitely look HBI up if I am in the market for another vehicle. Thanks, Percy Alexander

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

HBi is TOP Notch! Emilio is fantastic...he's knowledgeable and patient!!! They have a wide variety of vehicles in variable price ranges to fit your budget, the service department is also excellent. Thanks Emilio!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

In May I bought a 2009 Porsche 911 from HBI that I saw on Auto Tempest. Overall it was a positive experience. The vehicle was as advertised and the staff at HBI was very nice. During the 17 hour drive home I was getting a bunch of warning lights on the dashboard, which was very concerning since I bought the vehicle "AS-IS", but it turned out that one of the battery terminals was loose, so those issues were easily resolved. I also discovered that the windshield washer pump was broken, but HBI handled the matter properly by reimbursing me for the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

In May I bought a 2009 Porsche 911 from HBI that I saw on Auto Tempest. Overall it was a positive experience. The vehicle was as advertised and the staff at HBI was very nice. During the 17 hour drive home I was getting a bunch of warning lights on the dashboard, which was very concerning since I bought the vehicle "AS-IS", but it turned out that one of the battery terminals was loose, so those issues were easily resolved. I also discovered that the windshield washer pump was broken, but HBI handled the matter properly by reimbursing me for the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Exceptional communication and service. Taylor and Jose were both incredible in getting me on my way in a Macan GTS. Will absolutely do business again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

If you are looking for a place that provides excellent service and a professional staff, then you have come to the right place. HBI and all of its staff have been nothing short of excellent. Zack has been awesome throughout this entire process. He has been very professional in all of our correspondence and prompt with responses to any questions we have had. I recently had HBI ceramic coat and apply PPF to the “trouble spots” on my new vehicle for added protection. Zack worked diligently with my husband to coordinate a convenient pick-up and drop-off time for us. I ...

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Amazing amazing people! Very patient and definitely professional and willing to help you get into whatever car you'd like. The best car dealership I know.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Great down to earth people! I highly recommended purchasing any vehicle from them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Bought my 911 fromHBI and it was a good experience. I’d rather go to the dentist than deal with car dealers bir this was relatively painless. Also had some work done and they easy to deal with and did a good job.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Jose is an asset to HBI Auto! I purchased a Cayenne Porshe and Jose was tremendous in making this an exceptional experience. Thank you my friend!

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

I love my Porsche Panamera and the staff at HBI were professional and easy to work with!

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Bought a Ferrari from them and I couldn't be more pleased. Jose the sales manager did everything he said he would do when he said he's do it. Had a heck of a time getting it titled in SC and Jamie Livengood the title clerk was terrific in trying to get it straightened out. Seems two of the dealers it went through couldn't be bothered to fill out the paperwork correctly. SC will not accept it until the paperwork is correct. Don't hesitate to do business with these folks. They are the real deal!

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

I just purchased a Porsche Cayenne from Brian and it was an awesome experience. They were very welcoming and helpful! This was my first Porsche and Brian walked me through all of the information that I should know about with my first Porsche and showed me how to use all of the features. To top it off they delivered the car to me in a closed trailer because I purchased sight unseen, and gave me a bottle of wine to celebrate!! I will definitely use HBi moving forward!!

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Good service

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Best fleet and service in NC, Hands Down.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

What a experience I have at HBI Auto. Service is incredible, the sales department is very helpful and kind, the transporter takes good care of the cars and on time with there pick up/delivery, the detail department is amazing at what they do. Thank you Billy Wenk and Evan Wiles for being an example throughout the community!

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

I bought what is likely the cheapest car HBI has ever sold - a 2005 Boxster that needed a new engine. These guys have poured their heart and soul into that car whenever I needed help with it. I can’t recommend them enough.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

This is a great place to take your car for service, Carmella and Taylor are very knowledgeable and helpful.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 11, 2021

Great staff and support!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 11, 2021

Fantastic people. Amazing cars.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Although I feel the dealer could have been more careful with my sales tax I paid and my paper work. Was an oversight that they corrected right away. These guys are real deal. It’s not always about the error made as much as it is about how it was addressed and corrected ! Jose and team at HBi auto could not be more helpful! just bought a 2014 911 Targa4S from them, got it last night, shipped to NY. Car was exactly as described. loving it, thanks guys ill be back!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

HBI stands behind their work. You took wonderful care of the Yellow Boxster. Thank You so much for Great Service and integrity.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Friendly Service!!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Customer service is top notch!! Thank you all for your help!!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

I just purchased a beautiful Porsche macan S and the total experience was awesome. The team were so nice and so helpful They were all very professional. I have never purchased a vehicle anywhere that was this easy. no hassle, no Surprises!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

I bought a Porsche Cayenne and they were so helpful. I love the car and everything that came with it. The workers were incredibly helpful when giving me advice on which car to get and what would be the best fit for me. I would definitely recommend coming here.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

This place was customer service oriented with top of the line staff to make a quick and easy car buying process. I was looking for a car for months and finally found the one. These staff made my experience 10 times more enjoyable! thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Straight forward team and a professional set-up

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Best customer service and sale Dealer ever ..if you are looking for the top of the line of cars this is the place

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Thank you so much for your best service at HBI , you all it’s amazing , I am highly recommended for all buyer here..thanks again !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

These guys are the real deal; you know, car guys that know cars first, sell and service them second. You will not find a better group of men and woman who love what they do for a living; happy campers all of them as excellent resources for all your car information. Better still is their attitude; they love where they work, what they accomplish and you will like how they treat customers. Look, it is about a journey, this car ownership business; one that takes you up and down the hills of adventure )put intended) from the sedate to the ...

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

HBI staff are great, there policy is transparency with there customer, although I didn’t buy a car this time but I will keep my eye open for future inventory.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

I waited a while to purchase a 911 and when I started to seriously look, I visited HBI and they were so cool to let me drive all and we’re so patient with my questions. I visited A LOT of dealers to look at cars since that visit and decided for a car like this the seller was just as important as the car. I wanted a dealer that knew this type of car, not a Toyota dealer that got a 911 on a trade. Super people and amazing candy store of cars. Worth the drive!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

una maravilla me encantan los coches deportivos.

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2021

Looking at older 911s the staff was fantastic. Super patient with all of my questions and zero pressure to leave with a car that day. The shop is top notch and Jose and Tommy were really a pleasure to talk with and know their stuff. For this alone, I'll pass on Hendrick or other dealers and would look specifically to buy from them. A hidden treasure in Mocksville.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 8, 2021

Excellent Service and Great People

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Awesome place with some amazing staff. Very happy at how smooth my car buying experience went. From the first phone call to getting me finance it was great! Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

If your looking for a tune up or looking for new car come see the professionals at HBI the experience and leadership that stands above the the competition.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

I was recently working with the local Porsche dealer to source my next 911 Turbo S, after months of no luck finding a car I decided to expand my search. A customer of HBi referred them to me. I spoke with Jose about the car I was looking for, 24 hours later they provided me with specifications and pictures of what I requested. Needless to say I got the car and experience was great. They were quick to move for me on finding a car and really proves they wanted to earn my business!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Our entire experience was very professional and courteous. Excellent place to buy a car....we will be back!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 5, 2021

A+ service for your Porsche, Ferrari, Lambo or McLaren. Best in the area by far.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 2, 2021

Had a wonderful experience with Jose Jimenez in purchasing my new car. I’m not in the local area so Jose did everything he could to ease the pain of buying a car long distance. He was very responsive and knowledgeable about the entire process! And when I received my car it was in pristine condition.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 25, 2021

The best car buying experience I have ever had! Jose was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in some decisions about my car. I had never heard about ceramic coating and after Speaking with him I decided to get that on my Range Rover. Best decision I ever made! My black Car looks clean all the time! Jose got my trade in sold and that was nice because I was so attached to that car. LOL. Great customer service!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Seggzy cars 10/10 would deliver pizza there again 🤌🤌

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Jose was awesome during the process of buying my vehicle. He helped with any questions I had and communicated with me daily to ensure everything was perfect. I’m very happy I went with HBi and am very happy with how smoothly it went. Thanks again Jose!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 17, 2021

Jose was fantastic throughout the process of buying my car. Sent me videos and communicated daily with me to ensure everything went smoothly. He even helped me with any questions I had after the purchase. Great guy and a pleasure to work with!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Jose was fantastic through the process of buying my new car. He offered to meet me halfway from my house to deliver my car and help save me another trip. He gave me his personal phone number and even helped me after I bought the car with any questions I had. Great experience and great guy. Thanks again Jose!

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Excellent buying experience. Brent and Jose were great to deal with. I love my c5 z06

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

I recently had my Lamborghini serviced for the first time with hbi auto and was very impressed with the service. I utilized the enclosed trailer pick up and was very happy as well to see my vehicle was cleaner than it was when it left. I highly recommend their services!

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Just purchased my 2011 Ferrari California from HBi Auto. These guys were great to work with! I am super busy with work, so they delivered the car to my home in Charlotte no problem, they ceramic coating the paint, installed XPEL paint protection film, and have extended warranty for the car for a very reasonable price! HBi Auto is definitely very welcoming and there inventory is phenomenal. I would highly recommend you try HBi before the dealer.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

I just recently Purchased a McLaren from HBi Auto. I have really enjoyed working with Jose and Brian. They were very helpful throughout the process and communicated with me daily the whole time. The car was priced very fair and condition was phenomenal. I will continue to work with HBi Auto in the future as I acquire more exotic vehicle!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 27, 2021

Just drove down from Ohio to buy an Audi SQ5. Jose was great, had done a virtual walk through before we got there and vehicle was everything he said it was. Easily agreed on price and even filled it up for our drive home. Definitely worth the trip.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Great experience here, drove 400 + miles and was not disappointed at all.. One of if not the easiest auto purchases I have ever made. Even had a full tank of gas for the drive home . Highly recommend you check here first when car shopping. Thanks folks! MS.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Have reviewed HBi previously. Last year took my car for service elsewhere. Came back for annual, new track tires, new brake fluid and tech inspection. Received car back cleaner than picked up. Tire pressures and lug torques all spot on. Oil level set to recommended track level for GT4. This attention to detail has not occurred when had service elsewhere. Service here is continually improving, as well as the front end process. Loyal and happy customer of the HBi service team. Dealerrater will need to add a sixth star soon.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

My wife and I just purchased a beautiful 2019 Corvette Z06 from HBi Auto and the total experience was outstanding. Brian and his team were awesome They were all very knowledgeable, courteous, and professional. I have never purchased a vehicle anywhere that was this easy. No pressure, no hassle, no Surprises.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 13, 2021

One of the best car buying experiences I’ve had! Drove all the way down from Maryland and when I got there Brian had all of the paperwork ready to go. Being from out of state, Jose took the time to FaceTime me and give me a virtual tour of the car to point out any flaws in the paint and interior. Upon arrival the car was exactly as stated. And while Jose wasn’t able to be there when I picked up the vehicle he kept in touch to make sure the HBi team was taking good care of ...

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

One of the best car buying experiences I’ve had! Drove all the way down from Maryland and when I got there Brian had all of the paperwork ready to go. Being from out of state, Jose took the time to FaceTime me and give me a virtual tour of the car to point out any flaws in the paint and interior. Upon arrival the car was exactly as stated. And while Jose wasn’t able to be there when I picked up the vehicle he kept in touch to make sure the HBi team was taking good care of ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 11, 2021

Excellent customer service and the cars are great. My car was clean and in great condition. Everyone was professional, personable and and answered all my questions and concerns

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

In December I traded my 2019 VW Golf R for a 2006 Porsche 911 C4S. This was not the first time purchasing a vehicle sight unseen however it was the first time purchasing something like a Porsche sight unseen. Jose did a great job supplying photos, answering questions, supplying more photos. . .even allowing me to chat with Dan, one of their Porsche Techs, about the car. Given that I am already an air cooled Porsche owner (I have the sickness), I was pretty comfortable pulling the trigger on the car. Paperwork ran pretty smoothly and Jose and I arranged to swap vehicles ...

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

HBi just completed my annual maintenance, repair, and replacement service. Billy and his team have redefined “Porsche service”. Professional, knowledgeable, friendly, competitive, trustworthy, communication excellence, passionate, consistency , and value added service. It is always a pleasure to recommend HBi to other Porsche owners! They appreciate my recommendation and are extremely pleased with their experience. I am a life long customer and rate HBi with 5 Stars!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Awesome place with an awesome staff. Very pleasurable experience doing business and buying my first car with HBi Auto. Would recommend to anyone looking for a luxury/sports car at good prices.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

Wow! What an amazing shopping experience....very professional staff and the service was phenomenal. The car turned out far better than expected and it definitely turns heads. Thanks HBI Auto for proving that quality service is not dead! Shop HBI for your next automotive purchase!

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

Great service and awesome staff!


Leave Us A Review