Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Amazing amazing people! Very patient and definitely professional and willing to help you get into whatever car you'd like. The best car dealership I know.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Great down to earth people! I highly recommended purchasing any vehicle from them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Bought my 911 fromHBI and it was a good experience. I’d rather go to the dentist than deal with car dealers bir this was relatively painless. Also had some work done and they easy to deal with and did a good job.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Jose is an asset to HBI Auto! I purchased a Cayenne Porshe and Jose was tremendous in making this an exceptional experience. Thank you my friend!

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

I love my Porsche Panamera and the staff at HBI were professional and easy to work with!

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Bought a Ferrari from them and I couldn't be more pleased. Jose the sales manager did everything he said he would do when he said he's do it. Had a heck of a time getting it titled in SC and Jamie Livengood the title clerk was terrific in trying to get it straightened out. Seems two of the dealers it went through couldn't be bothered to fill out the paperwork correctly. SC will not accept it until the paperwork is correct. Don't hesitate to do business with these folks. They are the real deal!

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

I just purchased a Porsche Cayenne from Brian and it was an awesome experience. They were very welcoming and helpful! This was my first Porsche and Brian walked me through all of the information that I should know about with my first Porsche and showed me how to use all of the features. To top it off they delivered the car to me in a closed trailer because I purchased sight unseen, and gave me a bottle of wine to celebrate!! I will definitely use HBi moving forward!!

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Good service

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Best fleet and service in NC, Hands Down.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

What a experience I have at HBI Auto. Service is incredible, the sales department is very helpful and kind, the transporter takes good care of the cars and on time with there pick up/delivery, the detail department is amazing at what they do. Thank you Billy Wenk and Evan Wiles for being an example throughout the community!

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

I bought what is likely the cheapest car HBI has ever sold - a 2005 Boxster that needed a new engine. These guys have poured their heart and soul into that car whenever I needed help with it. I can’t recommend them enough.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

This is a great place to take your car for service, Carmella and Taylor are very knowledgeable and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

I just purchased a 2006 Porsche 911 from HBi Auto. My salesman, Mike Jones, was great to work with. He was personable and very knowledgeable. He worked to get me a good deal and followed through to make closing a good experience. I cannot say enough about Jules, the sales assistant. She was very pleasant and helpful on the phone and followed through on anything I asked. A very good experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 11, 2021

Great staff and support!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 11, 2021

Fantastic people. Amazing cars.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Although I feel the dealer could have been more careful with my sales tax I paid and my paper work. Was an oversight that they corrected right away. These guys are real deal. It’s not always about the error made as much as it is about how it was addressed and corrected ! Jose and team at HBi auto could not be more helpful! just bought a 2014 911 Targa4S from them, got it last night, shipped to NY. Car was exactly as described. loving it, thanks guys ill be back!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

HBI stands behind their work. You took wonderful care of the Yellow Boxster. Thank You so much for Great Service and integrity.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Friendly Service!!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Customer service is top notch!! Thank you all for your help!!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

I just purchased a beautiful Porsche macan S and the total experience was awesome. The team were so nice and so helpful They were all very professional. I have never purchased a vehicle anywhere that was this easy. no hassle, no Surprises!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

I bought a Porsche Cayenne and they were so helpful. I love the car and everything that came with it. The workers were incredibly helpful when giving me advice on which car to get and what would be the best fit for me. I would definitely recommend coming here.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

This place was customer service oriented with top of the line staff to make a quick and easy car buying process. I was looking for a car for months and finally found the one. These staff made my experience 10 times more enjoyable! thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Straight forward team and a professional set-up

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Best customer service and sale Dealer ever ..if you are looking for the top of the line of cars this is the place

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Thank you so much for your best service at HBI , you all it’s amazing , I am highly recommended for all buyer here..thanks again !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

These guys are the real deal; you know, car guys that know cars first, sell and service them second. You will not find a better group of men and woman who love what they do for a living; happy campers all of them as excellent resources for all your car information. Better still is their attitude; they love where they work, what they accomplish and you will like how they treat customers. Look, it is about a journey, this car ownership business; one that takes you up and down the hills of adventure )put intended) from the sedate to the ...

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

HBI staff are great, there policy is transparency with there customer, although I didn’t buy a car this time but I will keep my eye open for future inventory.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

I waited a while to purchase a 911 and when I started to seriously look, I visited HBI and they were so cool to let me drive all and we’re so patient with my questions. I visited A LOT of dealers to look at cars since that visit and decided for a car like this the seller was just as important as the car. I wanted a dealer that knew this type of car, not a Toyota dealer that got a 911 on a trade. Super people and amazing candy store of cars. Worth the drive!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

una maravilla me encantan los coches deportivos.

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2021

Looking at older 911s the staff was fantastic. Super patient with all of my questions and zero pressure to leave with a car that day. The shop is top notch and Jose and Tommy were really a pleasure to talk with and know their stuff. For this alone, I'll pass on Hendrick or other dealers and would look specifically to buy from them. A hidden treasure in Mocksville.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 8, 2021

Excellent Service and Great People

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Awesome place with some amazing staff. Very happy at how smooth my car buying experience went. From the first phone call to getting me finance it was great! Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

If your looking for a tune up or looking for new car come see the professionals at HBI the experience and leadership that stands above the the competition.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

I was recently working with the local Porsche dealer to source my next 911 Turbo S, after months of no luck finding a car I decided to expand my search. A customer of HBi referred them to me. I spoke with Jose about the car I was looking for, 24 hours later they provided me with specifications and pictures of what I requested. Needless to say I got the car and experience was great. They were quick to move for me on finding a car and really proves they wanted to earn my business!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Our entire experience was very professional and courteous. Excellent place to buy a car....we will be back!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 5, 2021

A+ service for your Porsche, Ferrari, Lambo or McLaren. Best in the area by far.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 2, 2021

Had a wonderful experience with Jose Jimenez in purchasing my new car. I’m not in the local area so Jose did everything he could to ease the pain of buying a car long distance. He was very responsive and knowledgeable about the entire process! And when I received my car it was in pristine condition.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 25, 2021

The best car buying experience I have ever had! Jose was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in some decisions about my car. I had never heard about ceramic coating and after Speaking with him I decided to get that on my Range Rover. Best decision I ever made! My black Car looks clean all the time! Jose got my trade in sold and that was nice because I was so attached to that car. LOL. Great customer service!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Seggzy cars 10/10 would deliver pizza there again 🤌🤌

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Jose was awesome during the process of buying my vehicle. He helped with any questions I had and communicated with me daily to ensure everything was perfect. I’m very happy I went with HBi and am very happy with how smoothly it went. Thanks again Jose!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 17, 2021

Jose was fantastic throughout the process of buying my car. Sent me videos and communicated daily with me to ensure everything went smoothly. He even helped me with any questions I had after the purchase. Great guy and a pleasure to work with!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Jose was fantastic through the process of buying my new car. He offered to meet me halfway from my house to deliver my car and help save me another trip. He gave me his personal phone number and even helped me after I bought the car with any questions I had. Great experience and great guy. Thanks again Jose!

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Excellent buying experience. Brent and Jose were great to deal with. I love my c5 z06

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

I recently had my Lamborghini serviced for the first time with hbi auto and was very impressed with the service. I utilized the enclosed trailer pick up and was very happy as well to see my vehicle was cleaner than it was when it left. I highly recommend their services!

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Just purchased my 2011 Ferrari California from HBi Auto. These guys were great to work with! I am super busy with work, so they delivered the car to my home in Charlotte no problem, they ceramic coating the paint, installed XPEL paint protection film, and have extended warranty for the car for a very reasonable price! HBi Auto is definitely very welcoming and there inventory is phenomenal. I would highly recommend you try HBi before the dealer.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

I just recently Purchased a McLaren from HBi Auto. I have really enjoyed working with Jose and Brian. They were very helpful throughout the process and communicated with me daily the whole time. The car was priced very fair and condition was phenomenal. I will continue to work with HBi Auto in the future as I acquire more exotic vehicle!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 27, 2021

Just drove down from Ohio to buy an Audi SQ5. Jose was great, had done a virtual walk through before we got there and vehicle was everything he said it was. Easily agreed on price and even filled it up for our drive home. Definitely worth the trip.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Great experience here, drove 400 + miles and was not disappointed at all.. One of if not the easiest auto purchases I have ever made. Even had a full tank of gas for the drive home . Highly recommend you check here first when car shopping. Thanks folks! MS.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Have reviewed HBi previously. Last year took my car for service elsewhere. Came back for annual, new track tires, new brake fluid and tech inspection. Received car back cleaner than picked up. Tire pressures and lug torques all spot on. Oil level set to recommended track level for GT4. This attention to detail has not occurred when had service elsewhere. Service here is continually improving, as well as the front end process. Loyal and happy customer of the HBi service team. Dealerrater will need to add a sixth star soon.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

My wife and I just purchased a beautiful 2019 Corvette Z06 from HBi Auto and the total experience was outstanding. Brian and his team were awesome They were all very knowledgeable, courteous, and professional. I have never purchased a vehicle anywhere that was this easy. No pressure, no hassle, no Surprises.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 13, 2021

One of the best car buying experiences I’ve had! Drove all the way down from Maryland and when I got there Brian had all of the paperwork ready to go. Being from out of state, Jose took the time to FaceTime me and give me a virtual tour of the car to point out any flaws in the paint and interior. Upon arrival the car was exactly as stated. And while Jose wasn’t able to be there when I picked up the vehicle he kept in touch to make sure the HBi team was taking good care of ...

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

One of the best car buying experiences I’ve had! Drove all the way down from Maryland and when I got there Brian had all of the paperwork ready to go. Being from out of state, Jose took the time to FaceTime me and give me a virtual tour of the car to point out any flaws in the paint and interior. Upon arrival the car was exactly as stated. And while Jose wasn’t able to be there when I picked up the vehicle he kept in touch to make sure the HBi team was taking good care of ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 11, 2021

Excellent customer service and the cars are great. My car was clean and in great condition. Everyone was professional, personable and and answered all my questions and concerns

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

In December I traded my 2019 VW Golf R for a 2006 Porsche 911 C4S. This was not the first time purchasing a vehicle sight unseen however it was the first time purchasing something like a Porsche sight unseen. Jose did a great job supplying photos, answering questions, supplying more photos. . .even allowing me to chat with Dan, one of their Porsche Techs, about the car. Given that I am already an air cooled Porsche owner (I have the sickness), I was pretty comfortable pulling the trigger on the car. Paperwork ran pretty smoothly and Jose and I arranged to swap vehicles ...

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

HBi just completed my annual maintenance, repair, and replacement service. Billy and his team have redefined “Porsche service”. Professional, knowledgeable, friendly, competitive, trustworthy, communication excellence, passionate, consistency , and value added service. It is always a pleasure to recommend HBi to other Porsche owners! They appreciate my recommendation and are extremely pleased with their experience. I am a life long customer and rate HBi with 5 Stars!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Awesome place with an awesome staff. Very pleasurable experience doing business and buying my first car with HBi Auto. Would recommend to anyone looking for a luxury/sports car at good prices.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

Wow! What an amazing shopping experience....very professional staff and the service was phenomenal. The car turned out far better than expected and it definitely turns heads. Thanks HBI Auto for proving that quality service is not dead! Shop HBI for your next automotive purchase!

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

Great service and awesome staff!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021

I just recently purchased a Porsche from the HBI team. I have purchased several Porsches in the past usually from the dealership, but I have to say after working with HBI I have been extremely impressed with the staff and customer experience. My inquiry was sent out at 11:30PM at night and Jose responded to me shortly after. The next day we performed a virtual tour of the car and the transparency was extremely detailed in the presentation. I quickly proceeded with the purchase after the virtual tour and utilized the finance options provided by them. Austin offered me some ...

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

Great service and timely upgrade of my Porsche Boxster PCM from 2004 to the new PCCM with Apple CarPlay and fantastic new drivers for exceptional sound! Meredith and the team at HBI did a exceptional job and kept me updated as the quick work progressed, I will be having both of my Porsches serviced here going forward!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Very easy going. Ask for Jose for sure! Had the car ready to go right before I arrived and all around smooth process! Highly recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Just Purchased my dream car from HBI AUTO and I’m very satisfied with the wonderful staff that made this happen for me. Jose Jimenez is awesome! Thanks!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

My husband and I found HBI online while searching for a particular vehicle. We found our perfect car through them. At 10pm we emailed them with an inquiry and John emailed back right away. I was impressed that he took time out of his night to reach out to us. We went through the buying process with HBI, flew to North Carolina where our sales rep John was waiting for us at the airport. We got to enjoy the sight of the awesome cars they were working on that day and the whole experience was Grade A. We love our ...

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

I recently had my AMG Mercedes serviced by Troy, at HBi. It was a truly exceptional experience. The whole staff is friendly and welcoming. They make you feel like part of their family. HBi Auto Detailing detailed my car a few weeks ago and it looked better than the day I bought it brand new. I highly recommend both of HBi’s businesses. I will never have my cars taken care of by any other shop.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

First time experience with HBI and wish I had gone here sooner! Free pickup and drop off with a covered trailer, photos sent during service, and excellent communication and quality. Meredith Dean, Service lead, is outstanding and makes the experience dependable and enjoyable. Don’t wait. Drop the dealer and go to HBI.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020

I wanted to say how pleased I was with the service and professionalism that Taylor, Daniel and the crew provided at HBI. I had full engine out service on my 03 996 track car. From the transportation to allowing me to see the motor and discuss the work to completion. I would highy recommend HBI to any PCA member or enthusiasts.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 12, 2020

I wanted to say how pleased I was with the service and professionalism that Taylor, Daniel and the crew provided at HBI. I had full engine out service on my 03 996 track car. From the transportation to allowing me to see the motor and discuss the work to completion. I would highy recommend HBI to any PCA member or performamce enthusiasts.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020

Just purchased a Cayman R from HBI. Good experience, great customer service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 2, 2020

Have been a customer getting regular service and repairs an improvements to my Porsche and Ferrari. Excellent work and customer service. Always a pleasure working with this crew.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

M*A*S*H unit for your car at the track. Troy and Dan did open heart surgery on my CaymanR at the track to salvage my weekend. MAF sensor went out Saturday and car went into limp mode. They diagnosed it, helped me source a MAF unit from another disabled participant and re-installed the unit between sessions to get me back out on the track. This is not an ordinary maintenance challenge. You can see Dan here with the plenum apart, crammed into the back of the Cayman. We're in a field! Like a MASH unit at the ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2020

Jose, Brian and Billy provided excellent, honest service during my purchase of a 2008 Carrera. They provided details of their thorough inspection and offered an extended warranty that gave me confidence in my purchase. I highly recommend the ceramic coating as well. My 12 year old car looks brand new and bug stuff wipes right off.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

A very sincere personal thank you to Hbi auto track support specifically Daniel Stanley and Chris Porter. Daniel trailered my track prepped new t Z06 to Road Atlanta. I had serious issues at the track with coolant leaking. Dan worked on it most of the day to get me running. Truly dedicated customer service and personal experience. Looking forward to next event in a week.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2020

Dan did a great job supporting my GT4 Clubsport at Road Atlanta this weekend. Other than a little rain, it was a great weekend. Thanks again, Dan.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2020

I recently had my McLaren 720S serviced at HBI and would like to strongly recommend their shop to owners of Lambo's, Porsche's, Ferrari's and McLaren's. Already looking forward to my 2021 annual service.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2020

Brian and Jose responded quickly to my initial inquiry regarding the 2014 Porsche Cayman S and a virtual tour was scheduled for the next day. Following the tour, an on-site test drive was scheduled. Upon arrival, Jose showed us the car and answered our initial questions then walked us through the impressive repair shop and met a few of the technicians. Jose, in a 911, led us on the test drive of this fantastic Cayman, along the back roads near the shop. We decided to buy the vehicle and Jose and Brian steered us through the purchasing process. We had many questions ...

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2020

Just purchased my 2017 Porsche Cayenne from this dealership. The experience I had far exceeded my expectations. They listened to my questions and followed up timely with answers. The Porsche was impeccable. Thanks to the professional staff and owner. Brian, John and Billy. They will be my first choice on my next Porsche purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2020

Great PEOPLE TO DEAL WITH THANKS FOR E-THING U DID TO CAR , GOT A LITTLE DIRTY ON WAY HOME MADE IT SAFE T U

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020

It's clear the team at HBI Auto puts the customer first, always, and in my experience was highly responsive and supportive throughout the process. I highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for the best in terms of sales and service capability and customer focus. Special thanks to Brian and Jose!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020

It's clear the team at HBI Auto puts the customer first, always, and in my experience was highly responsive and supportive throughout the process. I highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for the best in terms of sales and service capability and customer focus. Special thanks to Brian and Jose!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

Jose offered fantastic service and was respectful of my time. A great, honest and straightforward way to do business. I will be returning to get my new Porsche 911 serviced and I am confident that I will enjoy the same standard of service. It’s nice to find a luxury auto shop that does things right!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2020

Man amazing crew of ppl highly recommended anyone that’s in the market for buying a car check them out Jose made it really fun to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2020

It’s hard to be unhappy with a new Porsche. It’s more difficult when your taken good care of. HBI was wonderful each step of the way.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2020

Brian and John at HBi Auto get nothing but high praise from me! A very unique and enjoyable experience! And so easy!! I love what they, and their team, do at HBi Auto! They treated me extremely well. There is a whole lot of good behind their success, and it shows! I could have bought my sports car at any time in the last year, I have looked at a lot of them. It didn’t happen because it never felt right. This felt right, right from the beginning. If you want professional, friendly people to assist you in your ...

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2020

We bought our son’s first car at HBi. It was a great experience. Brian was friendly, easy to work with...not high pressure like so many dealers. We are very pleased with our purchase and would definitely recommend HBi to others.-JoAnn


Leave Us A Review